Contact Us

Head Office – Melbourne

77 – 95 National Boulevard
Campbellfield Victoria Australia 3061
Phone: +61 3 9356 7600
Toll Free: 1300 658 590
Fax: +61 3 9356 7699
Email: denso@densoaustralia.com.au

For any product inquiries please call your local business development representative.

NSW / ACT / NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

Steve Faulkner
Mobile: 0413 700 168
Email: steve@densoaustralia.com.au

VIC / TAS / NZ

Kyle Fortune
Mobile: 0451 468 870
Email: kfortune@densoaustralia.com.au

SA / NT

David Towns
Mobile: 0413 700 170
Email: davidtowns@densoaustralia.com.au

QLD / PNG

Ian Spence
Mobile: 0413 700 166
Email: ian@densoaustralia.com.au

WA

Spencer Macsween
Mobile: 0413 700 171
Email: spencer@densoaustralia.com.au

NATIONAL PIPELINES

George Wettenhall
Mobile: 0435 651 748
Email: george@densoaustralia.com.au

TECHNICAL MANAGER

Sachie Welikala
Mobile: 0402 867 141
Email: sachie@densoaustralia.com.au

TECHNICAL SUPPORT MANAGER

Pat Wright
Mobile: 0402 896 767
Email: pat@densoaustralia.com.au