Select Page

How can we help you?

Winn & Coales International comprises seven subsidiary companies, as well as a global network of dedicated agents. The structure of the company enables us to provide tailor-made solutions to challenging corrosion problems all over the world.

Please select your country/region

 

DENSO (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD – MELBOURNE – Head Office

    Preferred method of contact: PhoneEmail

    Contact

    77-95 National Boulevard
    Campbellfield Victoria Australia 3061

    Phone: + 61 (03) 9356 7600
    Toll Free: 1300 658 590
    Fax: +61 (03) 9356 7699
    Email: denso@densoaustralia.com.au

    Denso (Australia) LinkedIn   Denso (Australia) Facebook   Denso (Australia) Twitter

    Office

    Monday to Fridays, 08:30AM – 17:00PM

    For any product inquiries please call your local business development representative.

    NSW / ACT / DISTRIBUTOR MGR (NATIONAL)

    Steve Faulkner
    Mobile: 0413 700 168
    Email: steve@densoaustralia.com.au

    VIC / NZ / PACIFIC ISLANDS

    Kyle Fortune
    Mobile: 0451 468 870
    Email: kfortune@densoaustralia.com.au

    SA / NT / TAS

    David Towns
    Mobile: 0413 700 170
    Email: davidtowns@densoaustralia.com.au

    QLD / PNG / NATIONAL PIPELINES

    George Wettenhall
    Mobile: 0435 651 748
    Email: george@densoaustralia.com.au

    WA

    Spencer Macsween
    Mobile: 0413 700 171
    Email: spencer@densoaustralia.com.au

    NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER – VISCOTAQ

    Adam Matthews
    Mobile: 0458 837 300
    Email: adam@densoaustralia.com.au

    TECHNICAL MANAGER

    Sachie Welikala
    Mobile: 0402 867 141
    Email: sachie@densoaustralia.com.au

    TECHNICAL SUPPORT MANAGER

    Pat Wright
    Mobile: 0402 896 767
    Email: pat@densoaustralia.com.au

    Regions covered by Denso (Australia) Pty Ltd

    AustraliaFijiPapua New Guinea

    Global Subsidiaries

    Address

    Denso (New Zealand) Ltd
    PO Box 76167
    Manakau City
    Auckland

    New Zealand

    Address

    Denso House
    Chapel Road
    London, SE27 0TR
    UK

    Contact

    + 44 (0) 20 8670 7511
    info@denso.net
    www.denso.net

    BahrainBruneiChinaHong KongIndiaIranIraqJapanJordanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaPhillipinesQatarSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSri LankaSouth KoreaTaiwanThailandUAEYemen

    Address

    Denso North America
    9710 Telge Road
    Houston, TX 77095
    USA

    Contact

    +(1) 281 821 3355
    info@densona.com
    www.densona.com

    USAAntiguaBarbadosBermudaDominicaDominican RepublicGrenadaHaitiJamaicaMexicoPuerto RicoSt. KittsSt. LuciaThe BahamasVirgin Islands

    Address

    90 Ironside Crescent
    Unit 12, Toronto
    Ontario
    M1X 1M3, Canada

    Contact

    + (1) 416 291 3435
    sales@densona-ca.com
    www.densona.com

    North AmericaCanada

    Address

    120 Malacca Road
    Redhill Industrial Estate
    Durban North 4051
    Republic of South Africa

    Contact

    + (27) 31 569 4319
    bid@denso.co.za
    www.denso.co.za

    Burundi BotswanaComores Kenya Lesotho Madagascar Malawi Mauritius Mozambique Namibia Nigeria Rwanda Sao Tome & Principal (W) Seychelles South Africa Eswatini Tanzania Uganda Zambia Zimbabwe